ABOUT US

Company Profile

Magicsun is a brand of intelligent microwave radar induction lamps launched by Guangzhou TopSun  Electronic  Technology  Co., Ltd

Founded in Guangzhou in 2008, Guangzhou TopSun  Electronic  Technology  Co., Ltd is a technology company specializing in the research and development and application of radar-infrared intelligent electronic products. Over the years, the company's radar sensing products have been sold at home and abroad, and exported to more than 30 countries and regions around the world.

In the past 10 years, we have advocated the application of intelligent induction radar in the way of humanized management and innovative design to lighting fixtures. We are committed to the application of LED radar sensing technology in the field of lighting, and successfully launched the Magic Chiyang high-end microwave radar induction lamps. Brand.


Enterprise Development

After several years of development and technology precipitation,Magicsun now has a product R&D center, production plant and marketing center, forming a mature industrial chain integrating R&D, production and sales. The company has introduced a number of radar-sensing smart energy-saving lamps. The Magicsun series products lead the industry trend, obtained the certification of the national authority, and have CCC, CQC, CE, ROHS and other certifications, and also received wide market recognition.

The marketing center of Magicsun is headquartered in Guangzhou, Guangdong Province. The company's business is centered in Guangzhou, radiating national and overseas markets. Today, our products have entered the international market and are exported to Europe, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.


Our vision

"Becoming a leader in radar sensing application technology, leading the development of the industry, convenient for you and me." is the company's vision, all the way to the past, we are always attached to the use of technology to drive happiness, to "lead the new future of induction technology, let Convenient and energy-saving into the thousands of households" for the mission, to make their own contribution to the development of radar sensing application technology.


Our belief

We always adhere to the quality of survival and provide customers with high quality products. Impress customers with sincere service and high quality products. Always remember that customer-centric, "only to bring the greatest success to customers, is the beginning of our success!" for the belief, to provide customers with the best quality service.

       The glory that has been achieved since the development of Magicsun is the testimony of our customers. As we look forward to the future,Magicsun will continue to be committed to the R&D and production of radar sensing technology applications, taking the road of technological innovation and industrial revitalization from today's Brilliant to the excellence of tomorrow!

关于我们

ABOUT US

公司简介

       魔幻智阳,是广州鼎晟电子科技有限公司推出的,智能微波雷达感应灯具品牌。
  广州鼎晟电子科技有限公司于2008年在广州成立,是一家专注于雷达感应智能电子产品的技术研发与应用的科技公司。多年来,公司的雷达感应产品,一直畅销海内外,出口到全球30多个国家和地区。
  10年来,我们主张将智能感应雷达,以人性化管理与创新型设计的方式,应用于照明灯具中,致力于LED雷达感应技术在照明领域的应用,并成功推出魔幻智阳高端微波雷达感应灯具品牌。

企业发展

      经过几年的发展和技术沉淀,魔幻智阳现在拥有产品研发中心、生产工厂、营销中心,形成集研发、生产、销售为一体的成熟产业链。公司推出了多款雷达感应智能节能灯。魔幻智阳系列产品引领业界风向,获得国家权威机构认证,拥有CCC、CQC、CE、ROHS等认证,也得到了广泛的市场认同。
  魔幻智阳的营销中心总部位于广东广州,公司业务以广州为中心,辐射全国以及海外市场。如今,我们的产品已走进国际市场,远销欧洲、中东、东南亚等国家和地区。


我们的愿景

     “成为雷达感应应用科技的领导者,引领行业发展,方便你我生活。”是公司的愿景,一路载誉走来,我们始终执着于以科技驱动幸福,以“领创感应科技新未来,让方便、节能走进千家万户”为使命,为雷达感应应用科技的发展做出自己的贡献。


我们的信念

  我们始终坚持以质量为生存之本,为客户提供高质量的产品。用真诚的服务、高品质的产品打动客户。时刻铭记以客户为中心,以“唯有带给客户最大的成功,才是我们成功的开始!”为信念,为客户提供最优质的服务。
      魔幻智阳发展至今获得的种种荣耀是客户对我们认可的见证,展望未来,魔幻智阳将一如既往,致力于雷达感应技术应用的研发和生产,走技术创新和产业振兴的发展道路,从今天的辉煌走向明天的卓越!